• request a callback
    *Required fields

sales 0191 270 6010
support 0191 270 6010

  • request a callback
    *Required fields

Activ Christmas Opening Hours

The festive season is fast approaching and, as you may already know, this can be an especially busy time due to businesses closing for holidays or finishing earlier than usual.

To help you plan ahead and avoid the Christmas scheduling rush, if you need Activ to help and assistance with out of hours message and night service schedules please contact a member of the Activ team before Monday 23rd.

  • Tuesday 24th December Open 9am till 12:30pm
  • Wednesday 25th December (Xmas day) Closed
  • Thursday 26th December (Boxing Day) Closed
  • Friday 27th December Open 9am till 5:30pm
  • Monday 30th December Open 9am till 5:30pm
  • Tuesday 31st December Open 9am till 12.30pm
  • Wednesday 1st January (New Year’s Day) Closed
  • Thursday 2nd January Open 9am till 5:30pm
  • Friday 3rd January Open 9am till 5:30pm

The above days Activ will have skeleton staff available across all departments, we will return to normal business on Monday 6th January 2020

Activ Technology would like to wish our customers a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

Share with your networkShare on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Email this to someone
email

back to news